New Research Shows That Autism Is Contagious.

Through my research I’ve come to discover that autism is contagious. Wait, before you run out and get a hazmat suit lets hang out just a bit longer and talk about this. If you don’t have someone with autism within, let’s say half a mile then you should be safe for the time being.

Candice Curry - W3

10296578_10152800868966007_179177935005197254_n It only took 8 months but she’s finally playing with her baby brother. He adores her.

It seems like every other day a new study on autism comes out. Some are outrageous and weird, others kind of makes sense and are less desperate than most but for the most part I think we’re just grasping at straws trying to figure out the mystery behind the diagnoses.

I’ve been doing an intense study on autism for the past 8 years. I didn’t realize that I was doing the study, it just happened. I wish I had charts and graphs to show you what I’ve learned but there’s a few problems with that.
1- I’m lazy and that seems like a lot of work.
2 – I don’t think you can accurately chart a humans behavior and be consistent and precise.
3- I’ve never written a single thing down that I’ve learned…

View original post 1,090 more words

Leave a Reply

