What Co-Parenting Should Look like. If you have to do it, do it with kindness and grace, lots and lots of grace.

Today one of my blog posts is being featured on For Every Mom’s website. This is one of my favorite posts because it’s all about putting our daughter first. My husband and I are oddly blessed in the co-parenting department and because of it our daughter is a healthy and confident young lady. I owe a huge thanks to my husband who has treated our daughter as his own from day one, confidently raises her alongside my ex-husband and shares the role of a father figure in our little girl’s life . I owe major gratitude to my ex-husband who is an amazing dad and co-parents our daughter with extreme courage and acceptance. Then there’s our daughter’s stepmommy who entered this deal with an open heart and mind. Her grace for our daughter as she grows through her teen years is award-winning. I won the co-parenting lottery and will forever give thanks to God for blessing me through my mess.

Check it out here!

 

8441fcd0bcc9752353dea3e09d6a561e

Leave a Reply

