You are never alone. My prayer for you tonight.

I may not be able to understand your pain, your fears or your anxiety but I can pray for all that is heavy on your heart. I can’t fully grasp what you are going through but Jesus can. He’s been there, he’s gone before you. He’s felt the hurt you have inside and He will meet you in your darkest hour. He will lay on the cold floor next to you, hold your hand and catch your tears. He will never leave you. I can’t love you the way He does, it’s too far beyond my understanding but I will always pray for you. No matter where you are in life, you are never alone. You will always have a love that’s more than anything we can measure. You will always have someone who knows your pain and will go through it with you. You will always have someone who is diligently praying for you. I may not be able to understand your pain, your fear or your anxiety but I can pray for all that is heavy on your heart. I can’t fully grasp what you are going through but Jesus can.

Leave a Reply

