See The Good In Everyone

Today I pray that we are able to see the good in everyone. I pray that we have eyes to see, ears to listen and a mouth that only gives praise. Everyone matters in the eye of the Lord and everyone deserves kindness and compassion. I pray that we are able  to be the ones who remind others that they have great worth. I pray that we set an example of God’s grace and acceptance.  It’s our responsibility to lift each other up and show each other love.  I pray that we think about the weight of our words and actions before we use them.  Anger and hate continue to destroy but love heals all. I pray that we are able to be the love. Today I pray that we are able to see the good in everyone.

 

913a454786e0bbe52dc501e42495c847

Leave a Reply

