My Prayer For You Today.

My prayer for you today is that you fall completely in love with everything about YOU. I pray that you love your curly brown hair or straight red hair. I pray that you love your size 2 jeans or your size 22 shorts. I pray that you love your freckles and your moles, your knees and your elbows. I pray that you love your big brown eyes, your size 10 foot, your big round booty and your pooched out tummy. I pray that you love YOU. God loves every single detail of you from the top of your head to the tip of your toes. He carefully chose each and every thing about you. He takes great delight when your reflection in the mirror reveals a smiles. There is no mold that we were created from. We were not made to look like each other. We were uniquely made by our heavenly Father and what a gift that is. He is proud of you. Be proud of yourself. My prayer for you today is that you fall completely in love with everything about YOU.

Leave a Reply

