My Prayer For You Today

Heavenly Father whatever I have to face today remind me to keep my eyes on You and You alone. Make my Monday a fresh start and a chance to do the things that You have called me to do over the things the world thinks I should do. No matter what comes my way today please allow me to pause and remember that You do good for all who believe in Your son. Let us give the glory to You and not claim it as our own. Turn our trials into our testimonies, our mess into our message and give us the chance to share our faith and love for You with those around us. Give us the chance to love the unlovable, forgive the unforgivable, reach the unreachable and testify to the nonbelievers. Let us live today for You. In the sweet name of Jesus, amen.

 

812be1fe85b5393e586babc14c8c0522

 

 

Leave a Reply

