So far this week….

So far this week I’ve learned that God really does always have a plan and His plan is always good, even if it doesn’t feel like it in the moment. I’ve learned to not take my health and my family for granted. I’ve learned that even the smallest moments are precious. I’ve learned that we are never guaranteed tomorrow so I need to soak up today. I’ve learned that it’s always worth the sacrifice. Most important I’ve learned how crucial it is to let go of the past, forgive, move on and appreciate the present. God is good. God is faithful. God is the Redeemer.

 

2fba1addf8c7fcda2c212baa3058e8ab

 

 

Leave a Reply

