My prayer for you.

I am praying for you today. I pray that God lifts the weight of the bitterness in your heart and that you are able to do what is truly right instead of what makes you feel bigger. I pray that you are able to break the cycle that has plagued the generations before you so that it never affects the generations after you. I pray that any need to manipulate the people around you and the situation that you created will diminish and only peace and love will fill the space that it leaves. I pray that you find forgiveness for the ones you need to forgive and from the ones that need to forgive you so that not another moment is wasted holding so tightly to a grudge. I pray that one day your Christianity will be authentic on all levels and not just the ones that benefit you. I am praying for you today.

q403

One thought on “My prayer for you.

Leave a Reply

