Up Up And Away!

Today I was gifted a round trip airline ticket to the She Speaks conference by one of the sweetest women that I know but can’t mention her name because she is too humble and blushes a lot. I pray that she knows how grateful I am and that I will do everything I can to make it worth her sacrifice. I have no idea how all these wonderful people found me worthy enough to sacrifice all that they have to send me to this conference. Many angels have been sent my way, I am forever thankful. God is good. People are still so very good, generous and kind. I am blessed. Thank you.

she speaks

Leave a Reply

