Shield And Sword Angel

Last week God sent an angel my way. Not one of those halo and glitter wings angels but the kind with a shield and sword. Because of this angel I am blessed to have the opportunity to travel to Charlotte, North Carolina and attend a Christians women’s conference completely dedicated to writing and speaking through God’s plan. Everything for the conference has been covered and now I just need God to provide a way for me to get there (and back). Please pray that this is God’s will for me and that I can rest knowing that He will provide. I will hold tight to Matthew 6:33 “But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you. “. Thank you for all of your prayers and support. I am blessed.

qqqq144

One thought on “Shield And Sword Angel

  1. This is very cool I think I will be going to the same conference. Called She Specks? I just did a car wash today with friends from my faith family to help raise the money that I will need. You can all so set up a fundraising site at gofundme.com. I will be praying for your journey.

Leave a Reply

