Blessed Beyond My Dreams

Our little W3 Facebook page hit over 1000 likes on it last night. I have to say that it hit me in a way that I didn’t expect. I thought that I would be excited and slightly proud. Instead I was humbled and brought to tears. I started this little ministry as my own therapy when my father committed suicide last December. God has since laid His hands on it in a big way. I never expected anyone to really read what I was writing or even care but once I started I simply couldn’t stop. The love, support , new and renewed friendships that I have received through this is more than I can even wrap my simple mind around. Thank you to everyone that has give me support and encouragement. My cup runneth over. Thank you sweet and gracious Father.

Leave a Reply

